Sponsor Our Community
Go Back   Discuss Fitness > General > Nutritional Supplements

Nutritional Supplements Which supplements work? Which don't? Come and discuss related topics in here.


Registered Members don't see these ads. Register now it's free!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 17-Jan-04, 09:26 AM   #1
muscles31
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5
Thumbs up

Reviews on products


I just found a website that gives reviews on products they sell. It's NO ADS PLEASE. I was reading one on cutting gel where they actually called the stuff total crap. Are there any other sites that actually rate stuff they are selling?
Registered Members don't see these ads. Register now it's free!

Last edited by IronMan; 17-Jan-04 at 10:16 AM.
muscles31 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-Jan-04, 04:14 PM   #2
TommyD
Registered User
 
TommyD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Iowa
Age: 22
Posts: 2,050
Send a message via AIM to TommyD Send a message via MSN to TommyD
Quote:
Originally Posted by muscles31
I just found a website that gives reviews on products they sell. It's NO ADS PLEASE. I was reading one on cutting gel where they actually called the stuff total crap. Are there any other sites that actually rate stuff they are selling?
Wow, it seems that a lot of newbies recommend this "NO ADS PLEASE" website. Must be good.
__________________
and sometimes you'll see a strange spot in the sky
a human being that was
given to fly
TommyD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-Jan-04, 03:47 PM   #3
BRIGGZ
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 45

no ads please


what is the website address. I tried www.noadsplease.com and got nothing
BRIGGZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-Jan-04, 03:59 PM   #4
TommyD
Registered User
 
TommyD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Iowa
Age: 22
Posts: 2,050
Send a message via AIM to TommyD Send a message via MSN to TommyD
Quote:
Originally Posted by BRIGGZ
what is the website address. I tried www.noadsplease.com and got nothing
*Slaps hand on forehead*

The mods deleted the actual URL b/c the starter of this thread was spamming... A lot of people spam, thus the website www.noadsplease.com is seen quite frequently because of the moderator's change.

*Sarcatic Meter Switched to Loooooow*
__________________
and sometimes you'll see a strange spot in the sky
a human being that was
given to fly
TommyD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-Jan-04, 04:58 PM   #5
Jackal
Registered User
 
Jackal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Florida
Age: 23
Posts: 1,466
Quote:
Originally Posted by BRIGGZ
what is the website address. I tried www.noadsplease.com and got nothing
lol...................
__________________
Liberty. Equality. Fraternity.

"Veni, vidi, vici." - Julius Caesar
Jackal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-Jan-04, 05:42 PM   #6
cam0148
Derailer
 
cam0148's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Age: 37
Posts: 278
You know I think that I am going to start a web page called

www.noadsplease.com

and make millions!!! muwahahahahahah
cam0148 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-Jan-04, 05:43 PM   #7
acegator
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Age: 30
Posts: 285
Send a message via ICQ to acegator Send a message via Yahoo to acegator
Quote:
Originally Posted by BRIGGZ
what is the website address. I tried www.noadsplease.com and got nothing
You were joking right? RIGHT?
acegator is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-Jan-04, 12:14 AM   #8
dsade
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 629
Maybe they posted the wrong one....It might be www.noadsplease.net?


I always screw that one up too
__________________
http://www.nutraplanet.com

"Who is John Galt?"
dsade is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Sitemap:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Sponsor Our Community

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:09 PM.


vBulletin ©2004 Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
©2004 DiscussFitness.com